Sun Times

Dear world, dear readers,

Life is good. I´m one of these people that come up with it all the time. I feel like I tend to be one of these nerdy nerds that always seem to feel like sunshine. I´m not always. But just feeling great, will lead you to do more positive for you and your surroundings. That day, I felt I had to embrace the world.

Pasadena, Calfornia, view, sunshine

view-Pasadena-03

 

view-Pasadena

 

view-Pasadena-04

dress: TK MAXX (known as tjmaxx as well), scarf: SmartSet, sunglasses: Guess, shoes: Sheego, belt: H&M

Leave a Reply

